Loan Officers

Calvin Dye                                                                                      C Dye

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 662-834-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

Email: cdye@clevelandstatebank.com

 


WhalenDaniel F. Whalen

President

Phone: 662-834-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467023

Email: dwhalen@clevelandstatebank.com


GloriosoJames Glorioso

Senior Vice President

Phone: 662-834-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467018

Email: jglorioso@clevelandstatebank.com


B BishopBrian Bishop

Vice President, Cashier

Phone: 662-834-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467019

Email: bbishop@clevelandstatebank.com


C EdwardsCharlotte Edwards

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 662-834-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467022

Email: cedwards@clevelandstatebank.com


RobertsKendell Roberts

Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-1245

NMLS #467020

Email: kroberts@clevelandstatebank.com


LottHarry L. Lott, Jr.

City President, Grenada Branch

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #462939

Email: hlott@clevelandstatebank.com


HathcockChris Hathcock

Vice President, Grenada Branch

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #470356

Email: chathcock@clevelandstatebank.com